Get in Touch…

Head Office

Sage Care Homes LTD

Contact – Omar Ahmed

52 The Drive, London E18 2BJ

Tel 0208 532 9799

Email office@sagecare.co.uk

Belmar Nursing Home

General Manager – Karen Rawstron

9-11 Stanley Road, Lytham Saint Annes FY8 5QX

Tel – 01253 739 534

Email – Belmar@sagecare.co.uk

Hazeldene Residential Home

General Manager – Jeanette Fairclough

49 Ribchester Road, Wilpshire, Blackburn BB1 9HU

Tel – 01254 240 360

Email – Hazeldene@sagecare.co.uk

The Hollands Nursing Home

General Manager – Kathryn Hewitt

2 Church Road, Farnworth, Bolton BL4 8AL

Tel – 01204 574 386

Email – Hollands@sagecare.co.uk

JansonDean Nursing Home

General Manager – Artur Adamski

56 Oakwood Avenue, Beckenham BR3 6PJ

Tel – 020 8560 7810

Email – Jansondean@sagecare.co.uk

Millreed Lodge Nursing Home

General manager – Martha Hamill

373 Rochdale Road, Walsden, Todmorden OL14 6RH

Tel – 01706 814 918

Email – Millreedlodge@sagecare.co.uk

Willowbank Nursing Home

GeneralManager – Angela Bona

Pasturegate, Burnley BB11 4DE

Tel – 01282 455 426

Email – Willowbank@sagecare.co.uk